You are now in the main content area

Contact

Two members of the security team smiling and walking with students in the Quad.

In an emergency, call 911

Ryerson Security is available 24/7

External phones416-979-5040
Internal phones: 5040
Emailsecurity@ryerson.ca
Location: Victoria Building (VIC), 285 Victoria Street, 1st floor

Person making a call at an emergency station on campus.

Connect directly

  • Pull duress stations: Activate a blue pull station to be connected directly to Security.
  • Push emergency buttons: Activate a blue push station to be connected directly to Security.
  • Blue pole or emergency stations: 504 Gateway Time-out Ryerson campus map.


nginx

Email: fixit@ryerson.ca
Phone: 416-979-5091
Fax: 416-979-5248
Hours: Monday to Friday | 8 a.m. to 10 p.m.

For any after-hours issues, please contact Security and Emergency Services at 416-979-5040 or at security@ryerson.ca.

The campus Lost and Found is run by the Ryerson Students' Union,, external link 

Ryerson Student Centre
Email: info@ryersonstudentcentre.ca
Phone: 416-979-5250, ext. 2353
Location: 55 Gould Street

To report an item lost or stolen, please contact us at 416-979-5040 or at security@ryerson.ca.

504 Gateway Time-out

Email: lindseyc@ryerson.ca
Phone416-979-5000, ext. 2126

Get in touch with us

Denise Campbell
Executive Director, Community Safety and Security
Phone: 416-979-5000, ext. 556270
Email: denise1.campbell@ryerson.ca

Lance Campbell
Manager, Security Operations
Email: lance.campbell@ryerson.ca

Lindsay Canning
Emergency Preparedness Specialist
Phone: 437-928-7149
Email: lindsay.canning@ryerson.ca

Keith Christie
Associate Director, Risk Management and Investigations
Phone: 416-979-5000, ext. 7719
Email: christie@ryerson.ca

Gill D’Agostino
Associate Director, Security and Emergency Services
Phone: 416-979-5000, ext. 3341
Email: gillian.dagostino@ryerson.ca

Loudanski Gumbs
Manager, Security Systems
Phone: 416-979-5000, ext. 7324
Email: lgumbs@ryerson.ca

Mike Hollands
Manager, Crime Prevention and Community Engagement
Phone: 416-979-5000, ext. 552687
Email: mike.hollands@ryerson.ca

Max Piorkowski
Administrative and Finance Coordinator
Phone: 416-979-5000, ext. 2397
Email: max.piorkowski@ryerson.ca

Tanya Poppleton
Associate Director, Community Outreach and Special Projects
Phone: 416-979-5000, ext. 554995
Email: tanya.poppleton@ryerson.ca

Mark Sulmona
Manager, Security Operations
Email: mark.sulmona@ryerson.ca